Baghead crew footage filmed in ten days whilst on a trip to Copenhagen, ripping around and during the CPH Open madness.

Featuring (in order): Ryan Leech, Jed Taylor, Adam Connett, Ryan Wright, Dominic Padgett, Mike Simons, Connor Weinstein, Dan McCusker, Squirt Master Funk, Jim Spencer, Cameron Linford, Matt Berger, Charlie Munro, Eric Thomas, Smaug, Rob Jones, Aaron Wilmot, Ryan Price, Brendon Watson, Saul Scrumlish, Rune Motherfucking Glifberg, Frank Fuckin' Gerwer, Nahuel Ortega, Dead Dave, Jozef Szklaruk and SOX.

Filmed and edited by Forde Brookfield