Turning to its favourite cities to be its muse, adidas Skateboarding takes to the streets of London. Kicking off the quarter in England, adidas Skateboarding presents a new skate video that features Blondey McCoy, Daewon Song, Gustav Tønnesen, Mark Suciu, Rodrigo Teixeira, Alec Majerus, Benny Fairfax, Marc Johnson, Na-kel Smith, Kevin Lowry, Günes Özdogan and Lucas Puig. Watch a sneak preview on the trailer below, enjoy!

The anticipated Q2 London edit will be released on Friday 12th of May, stay tuned!